Organizational Chart

Lions Clubs of Iowa Council of Governors

(Based on the 2021-2022 Who’s Who)

Council Chairperson:  DG Bryan Bross

Council Chairperson Pro Tem:

Secretary/ Treasurer:

District Governor 9EC: DG Paul Fugate

District Governor 9MC: William “Bill” Shutters

District Governor 9NC:  DG Stanley Johnson

District Governor 9NE:  DG Stephan Becker

District Governor 9NW:  Vacant

District Governor 9SE:  DG Nancy Oehler Love

District Governor 9SW:  DG Allen Zobel

Iowa Lions Foundation Organizational Structure

President: Lion Phillip Larabee


Treasurer: State Treasurer

Executive Secretary: PID Gary Fry

District 9EC Trustee: Lion Phil Larabee, Lion Thomas

District 9MC Trustee: Lion John Kerber, PCC Judy Stone

District 9NC Trustee: Lion Marian Gerhls, PDG Darwin Meyer

District 9NE Trustee: Lion Chris Waring, Lion Guy Mitchell

District 9NW Trustee: PDG Dale Schoening, PDG Roger Curtis

District 9SE Trustee: PDG Nancy Slack, PDG O’Kemm Dixon

District 9SW Trustee: Lion Christopher Wilkins, Lion Michelle Sparks